Yulunga (spirit dance)
DCDL#: 16Y0001
PUBLISHING DATA 2000 Universal Music Records

Most sites say this is "(Chinese) the official Chinese release of 'Into the Labyrinth'" I suspect it is a great bootleg.  The only thing that makes me think that is the following sentences printed on the Ucard:

"All rigths [sic] of minufac turer [sic and yes, there is bad spacing] of the owner of the recorded work reserved unavuthorized [sic] copying.  Hirng. [sic] Renting. Public performinceand [sic] broadcasting of this recording is prohibite [sic]" - and yes, there was no period at the end.

That amount of mistakes usually isn't found on a real released CD.

  J-Card Wrap (cover) - full-color on thick paper - includes a holographic sticker
  J-Card Wrap (cover) - full-color
  Insert (cover) - full-color cover on standard paper - three sheets folded and saddle stitched
  Insert (back) - full-color
  Insert (inside, pages 1 & 2) - full-color - includes lyrics to "The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove" lyrics (at right)
  Insert (inside, pages 3 & 4) - full-color
  Insert (inside, pages 5 & 6) - full-color
  Insert (inside, pages 7 & 8) - full-color - includes lyrics to "The Wind That Shakes the Barley" and "The Carnival is Over" (at right)
  Insert (inside, pages 9 & 10) - full-color - includes lyrics to "Tell Me About the Forest (You Once Called Home)" and "How Fortunate the Man With None" (at right)
  Disk 1 (face) - 1-color (mauve) on a CD
  U-Card (front) - full-color cover on standard paper - includes a track listing
  U-Card (back) - full-color
01 Yulunga (Spirit Dance)  
02 The Ubiquitous Mr. Lovegrove  
03 The Wind That Shakes the Barley  
04 The Carnival is Over  
05 Ariadne  
06 Saldek  
07 Towards the Within  
08 Tell Me About the Forest (You Once Called Home)  
09 The Spider's Stratagen  
10 Emmeleia  
11 How Fortunate the Man with None